Eagle Heights Church

Monthly Calendar

SERVICE TIMES:

 

SUNDAY MORNING SERVICE - 10 AM:

  • Celebration Service - begins in the main sanctuary at 10 a.m.
  • Christian Education - 4 years - 6th grade classes start after the children are dismissed to their classes after worship!

 

WEDNESDAY NIGHT CLASSES - 7 PM:

  1. Kids Church: 4 years - 5th grade
  2. Youth Group : 6th - 12th grades
  3. Adult Bible Study

 

 

December at a Glance:

 

Saturday, Dec 1 :

  • Men's prayer, 8 - 9a

 

Sunday, December 2:

  • Missions Sunday - Thank you for remembering our Missionaries in prayer and with your monthly support
  • College & Career/The Bridge Christmas Party @ EHC 6p

 

Tuesday, December 11:

  • Men's Fellowship @ Dennys, Burnsville, 10a
  • Ladies Bible Study - is on break -- no gathering

 

Saturday, December 15:

  • Children's Christmas Program: The Good News Flash
    • Children arrive by 1p
    • Performance at 3p
    • Light Refreshments to follow in Fellowship Hall

 

Tuesday, December 18:

  • Men's Group @ EHC, 7p

 

Wednesday, December 19 :

  • No Evening Activities

 

Sunday, December 23:

  • Communion will be served.

 

Monday, December 24:

  • Christmas Eve Service - 5p

 

Tuesday, December 25:

  • Merry Christmas!

 

Wednesday, December 26 :

  • No Evening Activities

 

Sunday, December 30:

  • Family Sunday - No morning classes for ages 4 and up; nursery care is availble
  • Food Share Sunday - to participate, bring a non-perisable food item or personal care item to donate to 360 Communities
    • Current Status: 211 of 4000 lb goal (as of Nov donation)

 

 

Looking Ahead:

 

Wednesday, January 2 - evening classes resume

Sunday, January 6 - Kids Rock Orientation Party (12-2p)

Sunday, January 13 - Chili Cook-off Fundraiser

 

 

 

 

Follow us on Facebook for each Sunday's announcements and more!

 

Events and News
Care and Prayer
Resources
I'm New
About Us
Site design by Resident TECH, LLC